Our Staff

Steve Hancock

Owner
steve.hancock@ccdky.com

John Hertel

Manager Louisville
john.hertel@ccdky.com

Howard Hall

Manager Lexington
howard.hall@ccdky.com

Steve Bell

Residential Sales
steve.bell@ccdky.com

Jimmy Ferguson

Warehouse Manager
jimmy.ferguson@ccdky.com

Sean Hancock

Inside Sales
sean.hancock@ccdky.com

Bruce Meyer

Commercial Sales
bruce.meyer@ccdky.com

Tara Armstrong

Controller
tara.armstrong@ccdky.com

Louisville Location

405 N. English Station Rd
Louisville, KY 40223
Toll Free - (800) 245-4047 
Local - (502) 245-8871 
Fax - (502) 245-6333  

Lexington Location

601 Bizzell Drive
Lexington, KY 40510
Local - (859) 243-0222  
Fax - (859) 252-5419 

Quick Contact